Random Thoughts

I’d like to write. God! I mean it. It’s because I didn’t write for a long long time, I forgot how to write. And now, I just want to scream like a rocker, I really forgot the way to write. I mean, okay, it’s exaggerated but I really forgot how to write in my way. It’s strange, like a stranger forgot the way to home, huh. It’s like, I have thousand stories I’d like to tell, but I just don’t know where to start. Okay. I’m messed up. No, you don’t need to worry about me. I’m okay. My friends said I just need to take a deep breath -a nice way of saying that I have to go to somewhere to make my mind clear. I went to mall, buying some books, watching some movies at cinema, eating, sleeping, eating, and eating. Hell ya, too much eating. Fyi, I have read The Cuckoo’s Calling, a novel by Robert Galbraith aka J.K. Rowling. WHAT A GREAT CRIME FICTION NOVEL. I might write a review later. And, what’s next, ah ya, I just graduated from high school, of course and freaking excited to go to college. Again, I might write EVERYTHING before and after graduation. It’s like, for now, I just need to find my way to write. Gosh, I really forgot. This is surreal but it’s happening tho. Okay, actually, I really want to write a novel nor short story again but just don’t know what and where to start. I might post some photos, and another list to do. God! I got so much to do. I really need to go to find some inspiration before doing that. Well, I really messed up, think I need CocaCola. So, bye! Xoxo:)

Leave a Reply

