Kicauan Basi

It somehow just about a billion things that I don’t know. It’s about people. Just simple as that way. Too complicated. I don’t know what to do. There’s no rule in my life. I do what I want and I do care with all of them around me. That’s all. But, too bad, they just don’t get it yet, what’s on my mind. I know how it feels. It’s like ‘who-do-you-think-you-are-sih-Ret’. Am I right? Oh well I don’t know exactly. I don’t care with a ‘two-faces’ people. If you don’t like me, just show it. Don’t hide it. You know, it’s perfectly okay to hate me. I don’t even care. Hater is the best thing. Have you heard that? Okay, if next week, I get what I want for what I did, I’ll delete this shitty post. See ya next week!

Leave a Reply

