Sunny Weekends

Weekends! It was such a big big day! Tired of hectic Monday-Friday. Aaaah, that’s pathetic! I spent weekends with my mom, dad, and my lil sister. We went to cinema and saw midnight movie, and on Sunday, we went to bookstore and yup cinema again. It was simply just for fun and we love it!

My little sister (posted by Reta Riayu Putri)

My little sister (posted by Reta Riayu Putri)

My little sister (posted by Reta Riayu Putri)

My little sister (posted by Reta Riayu Putri)and then…My little sister (posted by Reta Riayu Putri)WOW!! WHAT’S UP?? Haha, we have no idea. She yelled for coke, LOL!

Posted by Reta Riayu PutriFrench fries was not too bad.

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Ayam Penyet

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Under rench fries…

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Ice Blended Chocolate at Bistro Godiva

That’s all. And pals, did you know, this is bit random stuff while I’m getting bored. Chatting, watching, listening music, reading novel and magazine, etc with my Android.

Wallpaper of my Android (Samsung Galaxy Mini) Posted by Reta Riayu Putri Posted by Reta Riayu Putri

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri

Watching video on Youtube (The All American Rejects – Dirty Little Secret)

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Reading Detik magazine
Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
The Hunger Games (novel)
Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Memory Motel by The Rolling Stones

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Reading entertainment, sports, etc
Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Online Twitter

 

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Line Messenger
Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
Line-ing (Line Messenger with my friend, Agni)
Posted by Reta Riayu Putri
WhatsApp-ing with my friend, Fauzian.

Leave a Reply

