I Feel Like a Shit!

Have you ever feel as I feel, pals? I don’t know, this is sucks you know. I think everything’s around me isn’t real and not really happening. How could I feel this shit? How? I think this year 一 2012 looks so freakin shit pathetic!! I really can’t describe how it feels. I just think all people around me kinda bitch! All of em! How could I say this fuckin word? God! Forgive me. I just can’t be strong anymore. I’m tired of all this holy shit! I hate all of em that pretended to be my friend and then left me like there’s no shit! How dog she/he is. How? I getting lil impatient of all this fuckin 2012. I’m tired, bitch!

Leave a Reply

