10 THINGS ABOUT ME

I’m Reta Riayu Putri. If you know me so well, so you should know 10 things about me. I’ll describe. There are….

1) I’m movie freak!

Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

I’m movie freak, absolutely!! Cinema is my favourite place after bookstore. I really appreciate them who work behind scene and make a great movie! That’s really cool! So, stop to copyleft ya guys! If you want to see film, just go to Cinema or you can get it at VCD/DVD Store. Up to you. Just don’t copyleft! Just really don’t! Sometimes, on Saturday, when I just back from school, I automatically just go to Cinema to see great movie. I learn so much from movie. There’re about life, friendship, etc. Whatcha think, guys?

2) I’m dead love coffee!

Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

I love coffee so much!! Especially cappuccino!!!

3) I’m a girl who hate losers!

Ya!! I hate losers! I hate everyone who talk behind me. And… one more. Don’t walk front of me, I may not follow. Just walk beside me, and you’ll be my friend🙂

4) I love novel!

Novel by Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

Ya! That’s why I love bookstore!! Cause… there’s many novel!!! Love it! What a cool!

5) I’m dead love ice cream

Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

I really love ice cream soooooooo much! Especially taste chocolate and cappuccino!! Aaaaaaa Really love ice cream!!

6) Bookstore is my favourite place

Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

I love bookstore cause there’s many novel. LOL!

7) I’m ICT addict!

Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

I love ICT!! I just wanna be like Bill Gates!!

8) I’m music mania!

Music Mania by Reta Riayu Putri a.k.a @retadicaprio

No music, no life! Yap!

9) I’m blogger

I’m blogger (including writer)

10) I’m just me

At last, I’m just me. Proud to be who I am. It’s me, Reta Riayu Putri. And I’m proud to be Indonesian!!🙂

Leave a Reply

