Welcome To My Sunny Day

Paranormal Activity 3, Sacrifice, and my Last Love (Retariayu's a.k.a @retadicaprio)

Yup! Here you go, guys! WELCOME TO MY SUNNY DAY!

Sunday – January 22, 2012

That’s my sunny day. I spent my Sunday to Cinema XXI, Mega Mall Batam Centre. You know what? I watched 3 movies in that day! WOW! About 6 hours I spent to see awesome movies! In Cinema, I watched Paranormal Activity 3, Sacrifice, and My Last Love. Ok, I’ll tell ya completely!

I got there about 13:00. I bought ticket “Paranormal Activity 3”. I sat on row D seat 1 in theatre 3. I met Tiwi, my best friend in theatre. She sat on row C. Then, about 13:15, I saw Paranormal Activity 3. Before see that movie, I bought pop corn and cappuccino.

1) Paranormal Activity 3

Paranormal Activity       
Theatrical release poster of Paranormal Activity 3
Ticket of Paranormal Activity 3
Ticket of Paranormal Activity 3 at Cinema XXI, Mega Mall Batam Centre

This movie where directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman was great movie! Horror but have a great sense of humor! Thumbs up! You guys, should watch this movie!! I highly recommending you to watch Paranormal Activity. It is the third film of the Paranormal Activity series.

2) Sacrifice

Sacrifice 2012  
Poster of Sacrifice movie in 2012
Ticket of Sacrifice 2012
Ticket of Sacrifice 2012 at Cinema XXI, Mega Mall Batam Centre

Buuuuhhhhh, what can I say? I hate this movie. At first, I don’t know if this movie full of Chinese. Shit! I don’t know what they’re talkin’ about on this movie. Guess what? I’m getting boring!! When I used to watch this movie, like usual, I sat on row D. I love row D. Then, about 15:10 this movie just started. In my heart, mind, I said shit! Fuckin’ off to this movie. Why? Cause I don’t like Chinese movie. This movie just like war to war. Geek!  You know what? 2o minutes later, about 15:30, I’m OUT! Yeaa, I’m out when the movie was played! Shit! You know, I can’t stand to that theatre anymore. Sigh! I hate Chinese movie!! I’m out!

After that, I bought ticket of My Last Love movie directed by Dhamoo Punjabi. Starring by Donita and Eva Sanders! This’s Indonesian movie.

3) My Last Love

My Last Love
Poster of My Last Love
Ticket of My Last Love
Ticket of My Last Love at Cinema XXI, Mega Mall Batam Centre

Nah, When I gotcha my ticket to watch My Last Love, I went to theatre 4. That’s movie was great I guess! Actually, I hate to admit this. I cried because that movie. This movie was great and have a sad plot!

That’s all! Never mind that I watched 3 movies in 1 day. LOL! That’s wasted about 6 hours cause that. And, after that I arrived at home about 06:00 PM. And had great (silly, crazy) time of that!

Posted by Reta Riayu Putri

Leave a Reply

