YOU’RE SUCKS, MY SENIOR!

Reta Riayu Putri

Sometimes, I cry for no reason. But, now I really cry for some reasons. Ya, I shed a tears for that JERK BOY! For that asshole! For that bastard! For that chicken! Espresso venti shit! At first time, he such a good boy. But, time show me the truth that he just like another jerk boy. Fucking off to his bad habits!

About 3 years ago… when I sit on grade VIII, that’s first time I know him. Yeaaa, at first, he mesmerized me (I hate to admitting this). Then, we texted each other. When I sit on grade IX, he asked me to do his homework for many times. Always and like usual. He asked me to do his homework again and again! I’ve been fooled for that.

Then, now… When I sit on grade X, he just act like nothing happen. He cold as fuck to me, arrogant as hell, etc!

I REGRET THAT TIME I WASTED FOR HIM! I REGRET! I HOPE YOU KNOW THAT YOU’RE SUCKS BOY EVER! YOU’RE SHIT! YOU’RE SON OF A BITCH!

I deleted his contact from my phone. I blocked him on Facebook, I unfollowed him on Twitter, and everything I can do. I believe, someday he’ll realize that, he just like triple shit ever! He’s nothing!

YOU’RE SUCKS MY SENIOR!

Leave a Reply

