RETA RIAYU PUTRI

RETA RIAYU PUTRI

I am who I am. No matter what they say!

My name is RETA RIAYU PUTRI. I’m from Indonesia. I was born on March 08. I live in Batam, Riau Archipelago, Indonesia. Did you know? Ya. I’m Indonesian, guys. How about you?

Now, I sit on grade X in SMAN 1 BATAM (Senior High School 1 Batam). Class X-D (2011-2012) SMAN 1 Batam. Oh ya.. My class’s name is DESTTENCLE. That means “Delta Best Ten Class Ever” nice, right? ya?

Mmmhhhh, I really don’t know what to write. But, I just wanna write. Yammnn, what’s ya hobby? Me.. I love writing (novel), reading (my teacher said reading’s not hobby. But, we have to), and swimming ^^ How are ya?

Ok, just ’till now ya, guys. See ya!

 

One thought on “RETA RIAYU PUTRI

  1. By itself it has no emotional qualities of its own, so why
    is a chocolate brownie far more comforting and satisfying than a few stalks of celery or a bowl of oatmeal.
    If you are interested in West African Cuisine can register on the site and go through
    the mouth watering recipes shared by huge number of members and users.
    Air is often forgotten or overlooked as a way to introduce
    pollutants to food processing plants.

Leave a Reply

